Ojakgyo Brothers

Minggu, 31 Juli 2011

Ojakgyo Brothers Ojakgyo Brothers Details
Title: 오작교 형제들 / Ojakgyo Hyungjedeul
Also known as: The Brothers of the Ojakgyo / The Brothers of the Bridge of Crows and Magpies
Previously known as: 황금연못 / Golden Pond
Genre: Family, romance
Episodes: TBA
Broadcast Network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2011-Aug-06 to TBA
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 19:55

Ojakgyo Brothers Synopsis, Story :

The story of a family with four sons who live together with their relatives on a farm near Seoul. Hwang Tae Hee is the third son and a policeman who falls in love with a girl named Baek Ja Eun. Baek Ja Eun is a haughty young woman who only believes in her pretty looks and is quick to flare up in anger.

Ojakgyo Brothers Cast and Starring :
Uee as Baek Ja Eun
Joo Won as Hwang Tae Hee
Ryu Soo Young as Hwang Tae Bum
Choi Jung Yoon as Cha Soo Young
Jung Woong In
Baek Il Sub
Jun Mi Sun
Ye Seo Jin (예서진)
Heo Tae Hee

Production Credits
Production company: Green Snake
Director: Ki Min Soo
Sceenwriter: Lee Jung Sun

Ojakgyo Brothers Photo :
Ojakgyo Brothers

Ojakgyo Brothers

Ojakgyo Brothers

Ojakgyo Brothers

Watch Ojakgyo Brothers Trailer Video here

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum