Tamra, The Island

Jumat, 24 Juli 2009

tamra the island

Tamra, The Island details :
Title: 탐나는 도다 / Tamra, The Island
Chinese Title : 令人垂涎之岛
Also known as: Shipwrecked / Tempted Again
Genre: Period
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2009-Aug-08 to 2009-Oct-11
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 19:55

Tamra, The Island Synopsis

The drama is based on a manhwa with the same title. Tamna the Island is set in 17th-century Joseon times as a young English castaway, William, comes to the island and meets the characters played by Seo Woo, Im Joo-hwan, and Lee Sun-ho. The name “Tamna” refers to what is now called Jeju.


Seo Woo as Jang Beo Jin
Im Ju Hwan as Park Kyu
Pierre Deporte (피에르 데포르트) OR Hwang Chan Bin (황찬빈) as William Spencer
Lee Sun Ho as Yan Kawamura
Byun Woo Min
Yang Hee Kyung
Kim Mi Kyung
Lee Ho Jae
Bang Eun Hee
Jung Joo Ri
Lee Hae Woo
Han Seong Joo

Production Credits

Original writing: Jung Hye Na
Screenwriter: Shin Jae Won (신재원), Lee Ji Hyang (이지향), Choi Yi Rang (최이랑)
Production company: Group Eight
Director: Yoon Sang Ho (윤상호)

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum